Just another WordPress weblog

LCD Soundsystem Terminal Five footage

April 28th, 2011 by admin

Compiled here are my videos of  LCD Soundsystem, from their series of final shows at Terminal 5. These recordings are from the Monday, March 28th performance.

Some of the later footage is blurry; I must have put my finger on the lens and not noticed because I was busy dancing.  I had it set up on the bar’s edge so I didn’t have to man it or -unfortunately for the later videos – watch the screen.  The audio is still good, though, and it gives interesting effects to the lights.

“All My Friends”

“Dance Yrself Clean”

“Drunk Girls”

“I Can Change”

“Time to Get Away”

“Get Innocuous”


“Daft Punk is Playing at My House”

“45:33 Pts. 1+2″ with Reggie Watts

“Sound of Silver”

“45:33 Pts. 4-6″

Leave a Reply